June 2015 Board of Directors Agenda

June 2015 Executive Report

April 2015 Board of Director Agenda

March 2015 Executive Report

March 2015 Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

March 2015 Advisory Council Minutes

March 2015 Board of Directors Agenda

2015 Board and Advisory Council Meeting Dates


February 20 (New Member Orientation)

February 27

March 27

April 24 (Annual Meeting)

May 15 (Annual Community Meeting)

June 26

July 24

September 25

October 23

November 20

Advisory Council

February 20 (New Member Orientation)

February 25

March 18

April 15

May 15 (Annual Community Meeting)

June 17

October 21

November 18

The Area Agency on Aging 1-B is governed by a Board of Directors.  The agency also has an Advisory Council consisting primarily of older adults, service providers and professionals in the aging network who provide input and direction on the various initiatives of the AAA 1-B. The AAA 1-B Board of Directors meetings and Advisory Council meetings are open to the general public.  For more information, please contact the Director of Administrative Services at 1-800-852-7795. The AAA 1-B develops an Annual Plan that outlines the key objectives of the AAA 1-B.  A community forum is held each spring to provide the opportunity for the general public and interested parties to comment on the annual plan.  For more information on the annual plan, contact the Director of  Network Development at 1-800-852-7795. Board of Directors

  • Amin Irving, Chair
  • Karen Wintringham, 1st Vice Chair
  • Andrew Hetzel, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Vurn Bartley, Jr.
  • Commissioner Gary Childs
  • Dr. Betty Chu
  • Jan Dolan
  • Walter Ernst
  • Sandra Hann
  • Commissioner Ruth Ann Jamnick
  • Dr. Peter Lichtenberg
  • Robert McMahon
  • Tom Miree
  • Mark Rottermond
  • Commissioner Bob Smith
  • Commissioner Karl Tomion
  • Barbara Turner
  • Commissioner Jason Turner
  • Jamie Verdi
  • Commissioner Helaine Zack

Advisory Council

  • Daniel Sier, Chair
  • Vacant, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Kellie Boyd
  • Gloria Edwards
  • Susan Erspamer
  • Steve Faine
  • Aaron Goldsmith
  • Dennis K. Griffin
  • Travis Kelly
  • Blanca Mares
  • Catherine Martin
  • Floreine Mentel
  • Theresa Monsour
  • Andrea Plevek
  • Tom Rau
  • Mark Swanson
  • Sue-Anne Sweeney
  • Scott Turske
  • SaraMarie Watson
  • Tom Zaremba

Board Member Login Provided by TrueShare